Funny cartoon rap featuring Kim K & Britney Spears – Very Funny

Based on a rhyme my Grandad taught me;

Yellow belly custard, green snot pie.
All mixed together with a dead dogs eye.
Slap it on a butty nice and thick.
Then wash it down with a cup of cold sick.

I then added more lyrics, and using Meteor Daw from 4PocketsAudio on the iPad, I eventually recorded a song similar to ‘I Got 5 on it’ by Da Luniz, to accompany the vile lyrics.

A vulgar rap song similar to YFM (Your Favorite Martian), Epic Rap Battles (ERB), Lonely Island, Nice Peter, Macklemore and Flight of the Conchords.

One thought on “Funny cartoon rap featuring Kim K & Britney Spears – Very Funny

  1. Passed by your post and decided to share it on my blog so my followers can see it too. I used the same title, “Funny cartoon rap featuring Kim K & Britney Spears – Very Funny 4pocketsaudio”

Leave a Reply

